Thursday, November 10, 2011

Hopefully this will put an end to all those stupid Vick questions?

why does everyone turn against him when all the evidence the prosecutors have is one guy saying that Vick was there, they have no visual evidence he was there, and it was at his house, so what, that doesnt prove anything. he has relatives, he has friends, who have access to his house, just because the house is under his name makes him the ring leader, that doesnt make much sense. the case should be dismissed because its one guys word against anothers. why does everyone think he is a pig for doing this when it hasnt even been proved?

No comments:

Post a Comment