Friday, November 11, 2011
McCanns: Cooper, McCanns and Clarence 'McLiar' left looking like complete foolish idiots ?
Well ...in answer to some of your answers.. I CARE (about justice for Madeleine) and NO I "do-not get it" that Murat did it.. where the bloody hell is even the tiniest bit of evidence that Murat 'done it'?? (done what exactly???) on the other hand there seems to be a lot of evidence that the McCanns are guilty ..how do you 'plant' the smell of death/ Madeleine's DNA/bodily fluids in a hire car??? I don't understand how people can say they 'have had enough' of this case.. there is a innocent little 3 year old girl that needs justice... NONE of this is not her fault, and I am sure if she could speak out she would apologise for 'BORING' you all.. look at your own children.. and then say Madeleine doesn't deserve justice!! xx
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment