I just wanted to tell you that I reported that idiot who answered with a ually explicit comment about your baby. It's not my question or my baby, and I was offended and irritated by it. And since I'm here, the name Gabrielle is beautiful, I don't think it's masculine at all, and the combination with Clara is a very pretty baby girl name! Good luck, and don't listen to those morons who post rude and vulgar BS.
No comments:
Post a Comment