I don't know much about the FIA or what they are responsible for. I just remember some negative publicity such as the 2005 US Grand Prix, with them not coming to an agreement with Michelin. And recently, they have not penalized Mclaren for possessing clified ferrari information. What's your opinion of them, do you respect them for their solid committed stance over issues?
No comments:
Post a Comment